5 Pack - 10ml Industrial Syringe with Blunt Tip Needle and Storage Cap Packaged in the USA. Ships quick from Illinois.

$6.49 Buy It Now 25d 1h, FREE Shipping, 30-Day Returns, eBay Money Back Guarantee

Seller: c-u_innovations (600) 100%, Location: Champaign, Illinois, Ships to: US & many other countries, Item: 263501622851 This syringe pack is the great for Glues, Adhesives, Paints, Crafts, Mixing Liquids, Liquid storage, Light Oil, Refilling and Measuring E-Liquids, E-cigs, E-juice, And More!!! This Dispense All syringe pack contains: Five 10ml SyringesFive 18 gauge blunt tip needlesFive Syringe Caps PRODUCT INFO Syringe - Size: 10 ML/CC - Graduations: .2 ML/CC - Syringe Barrel Material: Polypropylene - Plunger Plug Material: Polyethylene - Luer Lock - Sterile - Please note, these are industrial syringes and cannot be used for medical purposes. Dispensing Tip - Size: 18 Gauge - Length: 1 Inches - Cannula outside diameter: .050 (1.27mm) - Hub Material: Polypropylene - Luer lock and Luer Slip Connection - Non-Sterile Syringe Cap - Material: Polypropylene - Luer Lock and Luer Slip Connection - Non-Sterile For Industrial use only; cannot be used for medical purposes. ShippingWe ship out items Monday through Saturday. Most orders placed before 2pm Central time (3pm Eastern time, 1pm Mountain time, 12pm Pacific time) will ship same day. All other orders will ship next day (excluding Sundays and holidays).99% of shipments are delivered in 2-3 days. Condition: New, Modified Item: No, Country/Region of Manufacture: China, Custom Bundle: No, MPN: The 5 Pack, Brand: Dispense All, Non-Domestic Product: No

uu7665.com Insights uu7665.com Exclusive
  •  Popularity - 8,891 views, 32.3 views per day, 275 days on eBay. Super high amount of views. 613 sold, 390 available.
  •  Price -
  •  Seller - 600+ items sold. 0% negative feedback. Top-Rated Seller! Ships on time with tracking, 0 problems with past sales.
Similar Items
Sitemap